Artifact Content
Not logged in

Artifact 5b36ffd05c31c61dd1d735123635b93647a95be8:

Authors of GNU MP (in chronological order of initial contribution)
Torbjörn Granlund	Main author
John Amanatides		Original version of mpz/pprime_p.c
Paul Zimmermann		mpn/generic/mul_fft.c, mpn/generic/dc_divrem_n.c,
			new mpz/powm.c, mpfr functions (with Guillaume Hanrot)
Ken Weber		mpn/generic/gcd.c mpn/generic/bdivmod.c
Bennet Yee		mpz/jacobi.c mpz/legendre.c
Andreas Schwab		mpn/m68k/lshift.S, mpn/m68k/rshift.S
Robert Harley		mpn/generic/mul_n.c, files in mpn/arm
Linus Nordberg		New random number framework, original autoconfery
Kent Boortz		MacOS 9 port
Kevin Ryde		Most x86 assembly, new autoconfery, and countless other
			things (please see the GMP manual for complete list)
Guillaume Hanrot	mpfr functions (with Paul Zimmermann)
Gerardo Ballabio	gmpxx.h and C++ istream input