Artifact Content
Not logged in

Artifact 595f1fc86909587841b5d09c8f06a8f6291c5ac4:


#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to aggregate contributions.  It is
# necessary when either the author's full name is not always written
# the same way, and/or the same author contributes from different
# email addresses.
#

Aaron Power <theaaronepower@gmail.com> Erin Power <xampprocky@gmail.com>
Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
Adolfo Ochagavía <aochagavia92@gmail.com>
Adrien Tétar <adri-from-59@hotmail.fr>
Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com>
Alex Burka <durka42+github@gmail.com> Alex Burka <aburka@seas.upenn.edu>
Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com>
Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
Alexander Light <allight@cs.brown.edu> Alexander Light <scialexlight@gmail.com>
Alexis Beingessner <a.beingessner@gmail.com>
Alfie John <alfie@alfie.wtf> Alfie John <alfiej@fastmail.fm>
Anatoly Ikorsky <aikorsky@gmail.com>
Andre Bogus <bogusandre@gmail.com>
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com>
Andrew Kuchev <0coming.soon@gmail.com> Andrew <0coming.soon@gmail.com>
Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net>
Anton Löfgren <anton.lofgren@gmail.com> <alofgren@op5.com>
Areski Belaid <areski@gmail.com> areski <areski@gmail.com>
Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> Ariel Ben-Yehuda <ariel.byd@gmail.com>
Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> arielb1 <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il>
Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
Barosl Lee <vcs@barosl.com> Barosl LEE <github@barosl.com>
Bastian Kauschke <bastian_kauschke@hotmail.de>
Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com>
Ben Sago <ogham@users.noreply.github.com> Ben S <ogham@bsago.me>
Ben Sago <ogham@users.noreply.github.com> Ben S <ogham@users.noreply.github.com>
Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
Bheesham Persaud <bheesham123@hotmail.com> Bheesham Persaud <bheesham.persaud@live.ca>
Björn Steinbrink <bsteinbr@gmail.com> <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
blake2-ppc <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com> <blake2-ppc>
Boris Egorov <jightuse@gmail.com> <egorov@linux.com>
Brandon Sanderson <singingboyo@gmail.com> Brandon Sanderson <singingboyo@hotmail.com>
Brett Cannon <brett@python.org> Brett Cannon <brettcannon@users.noreply.github.com>
Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <andersrb@gmail.com>
Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <banderson@mozilla.org>
Brian Dawn <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com>
Brian Leibig <brian@brianleibig.com> Brian Leibig <brian.leibig@gmail.com>
Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se> <ca.ingmarsson@gmail.com>
Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> <193874+carols10cents@users.noreply.github.com>
Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> <carol.nichols@gmail.com>
Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> <cnichols@thinkthroughmath.com>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Chris C Cerami <chrisccerami@users.noreply.github.com> Chris C Cerami <chrisccerami@gmail.com>
Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
Chris Thorn <chris@thorn.co> Chris Thorn <thorn@thoughtbot.com>
Chris Vittal <christopher.vittal@gmail.com> Christopher Vittal <christopher.vittal@gmail.com>
Christian Poveda <christianpoveda@protonmail.com> <cn.poveda.ruiz@gmail.com>
Christian Poveda <christianpoveda@protonmail.com> <z1mvader@protonmail.com>
Christian Poveda <christianpoveda@protonmail.com> <cpovedar@fnal.gov>
Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
Clinton Ryan <clint.ryan3@gmail.com>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net> Elaine "See More" Nemo <corey@octayn.net>
Cyryl Płotnicki <cyplo@cyplo.net>
Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
Daniel J Rollins <drollins@financialforce.com>
Daniel Ramos <dan@daramos.com>
David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com>
David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
David Ross <daboross@daboross.net>
Derek Chiang <derekchiang93@gmail.com> Derek Chiang (Enchi Jiang) <derekchiang93@gmail.com>
Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com> Diggory Hardy <github@dhardy.name>
Dustin Bensing <dustin.bensing@googlemail.com>
Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me>
Dzmitry Malyshau <kvarkus@gmail.com>
E. Dunham <edunham@mozilla.com> edunham <edunham@mozilla.com>
Eduard-Mihai Burtescu <edy.burt@gmail.com>
Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=>
Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com>
Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com> <eslaughter@mozilla.com>
Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@cs.indiana.edu>
Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@mozilla.com>
Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net>
Eric Reed <ecreed@cs.washington.edu> <ereed@mozilla.com>
Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com> <etryzelaar@iqt.org>
Esteban Küber <esteban@kuber.com.ar> <esteban@commure.com>
Esteban Küber <esteban@kuber.com.ar> <estebank@users.noreply.github.com>
Esteban Küber <esteban@kuber.com.ar> <github@kuber.com.ar>
Evgeny Sologubov
Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de>
Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org> Felix S Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org>
Flaper Fesp <flaper87@gmail.com>
Florian Wilkens <mrfloya_github@outlook.com> Florian Wilkens <floya@live.de>
Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> gareth <gareth@gareth-N56VM.(none)>
Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> Gareth Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
Graham Fawcett <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca>
Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com> ggomez <ggomez@ggo.ifr.lan>
Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com> Guillaume Gomez <ggomez@ggo.ifr.lan>
Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Cynede@Gentoo.org>
Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Heather@cynede.net>
Herman J. Radtke III <herman@hermanradtke.com> Herman J. Radtke III <hermanradtke@gmail.com>
Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com>
Ivan Ivaschenko <defuz.net@gmail.com>
J. J. Weber <jjweber@gmail.com>
Jakub Adam Wieczorek <jakub.adam.wieczorek@gmail.com> <jakub.bukaj@yahoo.com>
Jakub Adam Wieczorek <jakub.adam.wieczorek@gmail.com> <jakub@jakub.cc>
Jakub Adam Wieczorek <jakub.adam.wieczorek@gmail.com> <jakubw@jakubw.net>
James Deng <cnjamesdeng@gmail.com> <cnJamesDeng@gmail.com>
James Miller <bladeon@gmail.com> <james@aatch.net>
James Perry <james.austin.perry@gmail.com>
Jason Fager <jfager@gmail.com>
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> <jason.orendorff@gmail.com>
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> <jason@mozmac-2.local>
Jason Toffaletti <toffaletti@gmail.com> Jason Toffaletti <jason@topsy.com>
Jauhien Piatlicki <jauhien@gentoo.org> Jauhien Piatlicki <jpiatlicki@zertisa.com>
Jay True <glacjay@gmail.com>
Jeremy Letang <letang.jeremy@gmail.com>
Jeremy Stucki <dev@jeremystucki.ch> <stucki.jeremy@gmail.com>
Jeremy Stucki <dev@jeremystucki.ch> <jeremy@myelin.ch>
Jeremy Stucki <dev@jeremystucki.ch>
Jethro Beekman <github@jbeekman.nl>
Jihyun Yu <j.yu@navercorp.com> <yjh0502@gmail.com>
Jihyun Yu <j.yu@navercorp.com> jihyun <jihyun@nablecomm.com>
Jihyun Yu <j.yu@navercorp.com> Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr>
João Oliveira <hello@jxs.pt> joaoxsouls <joaoxsouls@gmail.com>
Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com> Johann <git@johann-hofmann.com>
John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org> <clements@brinckerhoff.org>
John Hodge <acessdev@gmail.com> John Hodge <tpg@mutabah.net>
John Kåre Alsaker <john.kare.alsaker@gmail.com>
John Talling <inrustwetrust@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local>
Jonathan S <gereeter@gmail.com> Jonathan S <gereeter+code@gmail.com>
Jonathan Turner <probata@hotmail.com>
Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com>
Joseph Martin <pythoner6@gmail.com>
Joseph T. Lyons <JosephTLyons@gmail.com> <josephtlyons@gmail.com>
Joseph T. Lyons <JosephTLyons@gmail.com> <JosephTLyons@users.noreply.github.com>
Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com>
Jyun-Yan You <jyyou.tw@gmail.com> <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Kang Seonghoon <kang.seonghoon@mearie.org> <public+git@mearie.org>
Keegan McAllister <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> <kmcallister@mozilla.com>
Kevin Butler <haqkrs@gmail.com>
Kyeongwoon Lee <kyeongwoon.lee@samsung.com>
Laurențiu Nicola <lnicola@dend.ro>
Lee Jeffery <leejeffery@gmail.com> Lee Jeffery <lee@leejeffery.co.uk>
Lee Wondong <wdlee91@gmail.com>
Lennart Kudling <github@kudling.de>
Léo Testard <leo.testard@gmail.com>
Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lindsey@rockstargirl.org>
Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lkuper@mozilla.com>
Luke Metz <luke.metz@students.olin.edu>
Luqman Aden <me@luqman.ca> <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Luqman Aden <me@luqman.ca> <laden@mozilla.com>
Marcell Pardavi <marcell.pardavi@gmail.com>
Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu> <mmeyerho@andrew>
Mark Rousskov <mark.simulacrum@gmail.com>
Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com>
Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> =Mark Sinclair <=125axel125@gmail.com>
Markus Westerlind <marwes91@gmail.com> Markus <marwes91@gmail.com>
Martin Hafskjold Thoresen <martinhath@gmail.com>
Matej Lach <matej.lach@gmail.com> Matej Ľach <matej.lach@gmail.com>
Mateusz Mikuła <matti@marinelayer.io> <mati865@gmail.com>
Mateusz Mikuła <matti@marinelayer.io> <mati865@users.noreply.github.com>
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net> <mbrubeck@cs.hmc.edu>
Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
Matthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca> <matt@mcpherrin.ca>
Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com>
Melody Horn <melody@boringcactus.com> <mathphreak@gmail.com>
Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo> <michaelwoerister@gmail>
Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo> <michaelwoerister@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo> <michaelwoerister@posteo.net>
Mickaël Raybaud-Roig <raybaudroigm@gmail.com> m-r-r <raybaudroigm@gmail.com>
Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> <Ms2ger@gmail.com>
Mukilan Thiagarajan <mukilanthiagarajan@gmail.com>
NAKASHIMA, Makoto <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm@gmail.com>
NAKASHIMA, Makoto <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com>
Nathan West <Lucretiel@gmail.com> <lucretiel@gmail.com>
Nathan Wilson <wilnathan@gmail.com>
Nathaniel Herman <nherman@post.harvard.edu> Nathaniel Herman <nherman@college.harvard.edu>
Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
Nick Platt <platt.nicholas@gmail.com>
Nicole Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
Nif Ward <nif.ward@gmail.com>
Oliver Middleton <olliemail27@gmail.com> <ollie27@users.noreply.github.com>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-spam-no-reply9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-spam9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github333195615777966@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git-no-reply-9879165716479413131@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github35764891676564198441@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <github6541940@oli-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <oli-obk@users.noreply.github.com>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <public.oliver.schneider@kit.edu>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu> <obk8176014uqher834@olio-obk.de>
Oliver Scherer <oliver.schneider@kit.edu>
Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com>
Paul Faria <paul_faria@ultimatesoftware.com> Paul Faria <Nashenas88@gmail.com>
Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com>
Peter Elmers <peter.elmers@yahoo.com> <peter.elmers@rice.edu>
Peter Liniker <peter.liniker+github@gmail.com>
Peter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Phil Dawes <phil@phildawes.net> Phil Dawes <pdawes@drw.com>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch>
Philipp Matthias Schäfer <philipp.matthias.schaefer@posteo.de>
Przemysław Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl> Przemek Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com> Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@dream.(none)>
Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net> Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Renato Riccieri Santos Zannon <renato@rrsz.com.br>
Richard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com> <wichard@hahbee.co>
Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu> Rob Arnold <robarnold@68-26-94-7.pools.spcsdns.net>
Robert Foss <dev@robertfoss.se> robertfoss <dev@robertfoss.se>
Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com>
Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net>
Rohit Joshi <rohitjoshi@users.noreply.github.com> Rohit Joshi <rohit.joshi@capitalone.com>
Russell Johnston <rpjohnst@gmail.com>
Ruud van Asseldonk <dev@veniogames.com> Ruud van Asseldonk <ruuda@google.com>
Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
S Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
Scott Olson <scott@solson.me> Scott Olson <scott@scott-olson.org>
Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com>
Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
Shyam Sundar B <shyambaskaran@outlook.com>
Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com> Simon BD <simon@server>
Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org>
Simonas Kazlauskas <git@kazlauskas.me> Simonas Kazlauskas <github@kazlauskas.me>
startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
Stepan Koltsov <stepan.koltsov@gmail.com> Stepan Koltsov <nga@yandex-team.ru>
Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com>
Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca>
Stuart Pernsteiner <stuart@pernsteiner.org> Stuart Pernsteiner <spernsteiner@mozilla.com>
Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com>
Tero Hänninen <lgvz@users.noreply.github.com> Tero Hänninen <tejohann@kapsi.fi>
Theo Belaire <theo.belaire@gmail.com> Theo Belaire <tyr.god.of.war.42@gmail.com>
Thiago Pontes <email@thiago.me> thiagopnts <thiagopnts@gmail.com>
Thomas Bracht Laumann Jespersen <laumann.thomas@gmail.com>
Ticki <Ticki@users.noreply.github.com> Ticki <@>
Tim Brooks <brooks@cern.ch> Tim Brooks <tim.brooks@staples.com>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com>
Tim JIANG <p90eri@gmail.com>
Tim Joseph Dumol <tim@timdumol.com>
Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
Ty Overby <ty@pre-alpha.com>
Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss@users.noreply.github.com>
Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss>
Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost>
Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
Vitali Haravy <HumaneProgrammer@gmail.com> Vitali Haravy <humaneprogrammer@gmail.com>
William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>
Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com>
Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com>
York Xiang <bombless@126.com>
Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com> <ysoo.son@samsung.com>
Zach Pomerantz <zmp@umich.edu>
Zack Corr <zack@z0w0.me> <zackcorr95@gmail.com>
Zack Slayton <zack.slayton@gmail.com>
Zbigniew Siciarz <zbigniew@siciarz.net> Zbigniew Siciarz <antyqjon@gmail.com>